Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Robertson

Kathy Robertson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Robertson
"Very quick to help. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Trevor Birch

Trevor Birch

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Birch
"Great agent, responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of G. Mackenzie

G. Mackenzie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. Mackenzie
"Super quick, helpful, and always kind."
Profile photo of Alvin Randolph

Alvin Randolph

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Randolph
"I love Ms. Polk's office, they always take care of any issues/questions. They're Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Kevin H

Kevin H

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin H
"David is great to work with. Knowledgeable and communicative. Very fast at getting things completed. We would work with him again! Thank you."
Profile photo of RAYALA PRANEETH TEJA

RAYALA PRANEETH TEJA

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAYALA PRANEETH TEJA
"Excellent work by state farm agents"
Profile photo of Shanice Allen

Shanice Allen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Allen
"Was able to get me a great rate on car insurance. And also helped save on renters insurance. Have been able to respond to my every question in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Tyler Peterson

Tyler Peterson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Peterson
"David at Josie's office is fantastic! Took great care of all of my insurance needs and was very thorough in answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Blankenship

Steve Blankenship

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Blankenship
"Everytime I call they are very nice, David was great gave me the answer I needed and sent it right over. Have been with them for several years and it's been a great experience Steve"
Profile photo of Jim Adams

Jim Adams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Adams
"Alex and Josie have helped me tremendously. They are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Kat Pyro

Kat Pyro

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Pyro
"Josie & David provide the best customer service! They really care about their customers. Having just been through the claims process for the first time, they really stepped up & made the process much easier… going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Marina B

Marina B

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina B
"Always helpful and will look for the best price for you. Very Happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Sai Sandeep Madasu

Sai Sandeep Madasu

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Sandeep Madasu
"Communication is notch and instant response and good service"
Profile photo of Dr Brad

Dr Brad

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Brad
"We’ve been clients of Josie and her team for many years now, and are very pleased with their commitment to servicing their clients."
Profile photo of Beverly Toomay

Beverly Toomay

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Toomay
"Josie Polk State Farm has some of the best customer service we have ever received. If you call the office and by chance have to leave a message, you get a return call ALWAYS. This office goes above and beyond to put customer’s needs first. If you have any problem, you can be assured it will be solved. We had previously done business 45+ years under John Burns. We have always been extremely satisfied with their service and work ethic. We appreciate Agent Josie Polk and her office staff."
Profile photo of Kimber Crosswhite

Kimber Crosswhite

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Crosswhite
"Excellent communication. Strong advocate for their clients. Called to let me know I hadn't accessed benefits i didn't realize i even had. Who does that! A++++ F/u: Claim was handled quickly and w/ out hassle, team in Georgia were accessible and communicative. David from Josie Polk’s office called me after the claim process had been completed to make sure everything went well. I appreciate the personal touch. Seamless process from start to finish. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cami Arri

Cami Arri

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Arri
"Josie Polk and her staff are very easy to talk to and explain everything in comfortable easy to understand manner. My parents had their home and vehicles insured with State Farm under John Burns agent. Our family has seen many changes on business and life insurance for my elderly parents and young family adding vehicles and homes thru the decades. Policies we have as a family are homes, life insurance(different) vehicles and even applied for an equity line if credit. I feel very comfortable recommending this office you will feel secure and happy to meet all."
Profile photo of Bradley Shore

Bradley Shore

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Shore
"Love the accessibility of my Agent! My only concern was being able to reach a real person when I need, so now I have none"
Profile photo of Joseph Currey

Joseph Currey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Currey
"Josie Polks office is the place to go for insurance needs! They are fast and very helpful. David always helps me make sure I am getting the policy that is right for me!"
Profile photo of Norma Robertson

Norma Robertson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Robertson
"Have been with State Farm for over 20 years, Josie Polk is very helpful and very knowledgeable on things I needed done. Won't go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Paris A

Paris A

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris A
"Dave and his team are great!! Dave K. Help me with a lot of questions I had regarding car insurance. Very knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Guy Pierce Bell

Guy Pierce Bell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Pierce Bell
"The best service across all industries! The team is kind, quick to respond/act, and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Echo Largent

Echo Largent

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Largent
"We just started car insurance and life insurance with State Farm and it’s been a great experience. David Keener helped me and my wife and he went above and beyond. He saved us quite a bit of money and couldn’t be happier! I would highly recommend State Farm and especially David."
Profile photo of Devin Little

Devin Little

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Little
"David was an absolute dream to work with! He able to get me the best rate in the area and coverage that suited my needs. 10 out of 10 if your looking for the best agent to help you!!!!"
Profile photo of John Skubal

John Skubal

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Skubal
"Great service with a good price!"