Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josie Polk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josie Polk

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meghan Kane

Meghan Kane

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State farm for close to 20 years & they’ve always been able to help us & save money on our home & car insurance. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Gary Shook

Gary Shook

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer since 1999. Very happy with this office. Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Agurojo Gutz

Agurojo Gutz

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"A very smart and pleasant woman."
Profile photo of Tom Varhol

Tom Varhol

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off, State Farm is a really good insurance company. The staff at Josie Polk State Farm Insurance makes it even better. They are knowledgeable, helpful, caring, and personable. It's a pleasure conducting my insurance business with Josie and her team."
Profile photo of Jerry Lobdell

Jerry Lobdell

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but a good experience with this State Farm agent and her staff. If I had a question about my policy they answer it."
Profile photo of Joe hoytal

Joe hoytal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured by State Farm for over 30 years. Josie and Marsha in Josie Polk’s agency are very responsive and knowledgeable. They handle our home, auto and life insurance. We have never considered changing agencies or companies because of their service."
Profile photo of Dan Murphy

Dan Murphy

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie and her staff are always polite, considerate and professional when I have dealt with them. My wife and I have been customers of this office going back 40 years and we have never had cause to want to change!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Taylor

Jerry Taylor

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with Josie Polk State Farm Agency for many years. I’ve always been treated fairly and promptly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cliff Brents

Cliff Brents

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Clements

J Clements

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always appreciative of the quick responsiveness from Josie's agency. The people there exhibit an interest in answering questions."
Profile photo of Dan Baird

Dan Baird

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Reginald Moultrie

Reginald Moultrie

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Josie Polk State Farm agency. They are friendly, courteous, fast acting and thorough! Marsha Harper is the best and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gary Follmer

Gary Follmer

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always looking out for us."
Profile photo of Sharon Sears

Sharon Sears

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here from out of state. They took care to make sure I had everything I needed. Renters, car and business insurance. Very professional and pleasant to work with. If I have a question. They respond quickly. Highly recommend! They will take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Michael Menjares

Michael Menjares

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremiah Connealy

Jeremiah Connealy

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Uehling

Corey Uehling

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most professional, best insurance agents I’ve had. Josie and Marsha are great! Marsha will go the extra mile for you. They go above and beyond. Very satisfied; will be sticking with them for a very long time."
Profile photo of John Jordan

John Jordan

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Lumsden

Josh Lumsden

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isaiah Castellaw has been fantastic helping my wife and I organize our home and car insurance. He is extremely easy to work with, very responsive and goes above and beyond. Just a breeze working with him. Many, many thanks."
Profile photo of Vincent Day

Vincent Day

June 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice staff"
Profile photo of fred evans

fred evans

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a really good agency, Carey and Josie are the best."
Profile photo of Cara Metz

Cara Metz

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcia Lanzoni

Marcia Lanzoni

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're Awesome."
Profile photo of Barbara Bartmann

Barbara Bartmann

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent"