Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Hamel

Crystal Hamel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hamel
"I have had an absolutely amazing experience from beginning to end changing over my insurance! Not only have I saved money but David has been super helpful through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Adam Salus

Adam Salus

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Salus
"Great staff. Very helpful. Saved me money."
Profile photo of Kaylene Shore

Kaylene Shore

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylene Shore
"David was awesome! Always fast responses and helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Loredo

Daniel Loredo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Loredo
"Walked in and David took really good care of me and got me a good rate! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jashwanth Reddy Anreddy

Jashwanth Reddy Anreddy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jashwanth Reddy Anreddy
"Got Support and service was good. My job was done just by calling the office.😁"
Profile photo of abhi abhilash

abhi abhilash

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abhi abhilash
"Good service"
Profile photo of zoe

zoe

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zoe
"Super efficient and friendly service"
Profile photo of Steven Trout

Steven Trout

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Trout
"Great people to work with best rates so far"
Profile photo of Erick Haggins

Erick Haggins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Haggins
"David Keener helped me understand my coverage and got me a great rate for me and my family. I would highly recommend him as an agent"
Profile photo of Cami Arri

Cami Arri

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Arri
"Josie Polk and her staff are very easy to talk to and explain everything in comfortable easy to understand manner. My parents had their home and vehicles insured with State Farm under John Burns agent. Our family has seen many changes on business and life insurance for my elderly parents and young family adding vehicles and homes thru the decades. Policies we have as a family are homes, life insurance(different) vehicles and even applied for an equity line if credit. I feel very comfortable recommending this office you will feel secure and happy to meet all."
Profile photo of traci hall

traci hall

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by traci hall
"David Keener was extremely efficient and provided my Agency with great customer service to make a seamless transition for a person to become a policy holder in Crofton, MD. You are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Eleti Raju

Eleti Raju

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleti Raju
"Great for any insurance"
Profile photo of Nageswararao Nandigam

Nageswararao Nandigam

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nageswararao Nandigam
"Quick repose"
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tran
"Good job"
Profile photo of Houssem eddine Bendahia

Houssem eddine Bendahia

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Houssem eddine Bendahia
"Nice insurance and nice office very smoothly procedure ❤️"
Profile photo of Leilani Espinoza

Leilani Espinoza

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Espinoza
"I have recently switched to this agency and have been taken care of so well. David has helped me get lower rates and is guiding me along with other insurance needs! I highly recommend Josie and her team!"
Profile photo of J Carnahan

J Carnahan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Carnahan
"Josie, David and the rest of the staff are great! Love the discounts they found for me. Easy to get a hold of. Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Dawson (Gypsy Angel)

Kimberly Dawson (Gypsy Angel)

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dawson (Gypsy Angel)
"Josie, David and other State Farm staff at this location (convenient JOCO venue) have always been amazing! It doesn't matter if I call or go in person, their customer service is above and beyond. The rates are reasonable and fair for this area. The staff also saved me money on renter's insurance. So, if your apartment complex mandates this coverage and tries to sell you theirs at a more expensive rate. I highly recommend this institution for your insurance needs. Thanks for your time and hope you find this review helpful."
Profile photo of Olivia Winans

Olivia Winans

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Winans
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shubham Devadkar

Shubham Devadkar

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shubham Devadkar
"Amazing and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Wes Wedermyer

Wes Wedermyer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Wedermyer
"Fantastic friendly service. Called David and updated my policy in 2 minutes. Our rates have stayed low at State Farm. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Susanna McMahon

Susanna McMahon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna McMahon
"David was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Box Lee

Box Lee

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Box Lee
"She was awesome and very responsive"
Profile photo of Megan Forrester

Megan Forrester

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Forrester
"They made it easy to switch. I love how quotes were sent through email so I could go over every detail of the policy. They also do monthly payments with no additional cost. That is amazing for people who like to budget."
Profile photo of Guettafi Oussama

Guettafi Oussama

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guettafi Oussama
"Being with Josie Polk state farm insurance for more than 4 years, 4 years of instant and perfect assistance, I will always get support and help from all the agents there, really happy and appreciate their services"